Monday, December 4, 2017

Update 4th December

Arlene Regan, Brian Supple and Cecil Draper were €20 winners at the most recent Club Lotto draw in Creightons's Bar. The jackpot wasn’t won. It will be at €2,300 for the next draw on Saturday December 9th which will be held in Daly's Bar.

A very successful AGM was held over the weekend with a large attendance present. The following officers were elected: 
President: Barry Feely
Vice-Presidents: Michael Costello and Ernie Keenan
Chairperson: Kathleen Hanmore
Vice-chairperson: David Kelly
Secretary: Mary Clifford
Assistant Secretary: Jan Flanagan
Treasurer: James O'Boyle
Assistant Treasurer: Sandra Carroll
Insurance Officer: Mary Halligan
Register: Roch Hanmore
Children's Officer: Jan Flanagan
PRO: Cathal Horan
County Board Delegates: Kathleen Hanmore, Mary Clifford, Stephen Tonra and Liam Clifford
Northern Board delegates: Jim McGrath and Claire Byrne
Pitch Coordinator: Martin Purcell and Michael Furey
Lotto Officer: Aidan Lavin
Coaching Officer: Stephen Bohan

LADIES FOOTBALL: Well done to all the girls who attended county development training over the past few months. Congratulations to all girls who have been selected for 2018 county panels. 

No comments:

Post a Comment